Please remember to wear a face mask for your in-person visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Capital Area Internal Medicine -  - Internist

Capital Area Internal Medicine

Internists located in Vienna, VA & Ashburn, VA

4.85/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Capital Area Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Area Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I found my visit with Dr. Gogineni to be very positive
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Gogenini knew my medical history at our first meeting and discussed each aspect of that history with me. She discussed immediate needs and a plan of care. I was very pleased with her patient interaction and level of care.
Lawrence M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Very caring staff & Doctor. Great first visit. Looking forward to improved health under Dr. Gogineni’s guidance.
Sthapati N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr.Sree Gogineni have excellent behavior. I like her words very much.She is very cooperative. And her all stuff was also very cooperative and their behavior also so nice.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
Everyone in the office was professional, courteous and friendly. The doctor was kind and didn’t make my visit feel rushed.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
Very smooth and intellectual She explained background of my problem
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Very nice. Much simpler then what I was expecting for a physical.
Debby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Gogineni treated me very well. She was warm, thorough and easy to talk with. Her staff on Wednesday afternoon was very helpful and pleasant.
MONICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/18
She took her time and listen
Leanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/18
I would highly recommend this doctor
Venkata P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/17
Good
Rahul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/17
They have a good team, excellent caring people and the work was done within very less time than expected.
S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/17
Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, didn’t feel rushed, felt cared for. Highly recommend Dr. Murakonda!
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
Great PCP, very friendly and skill full doctor. Answers all questions.
Malli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/17
She is very knowledgeable and I am very satisfied with the excellent service. she is very kind and caring.
Mohammad R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/17
Late start for my appt., however staff explained the busy afternoon. Visit with Dr. Gogineni was great. She was excited about seeing me and understanding my health issues.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/17
I was trying to establish a primary care doctor after moving to the area. I saw Dr G had great reviews online and decided to try her. My boss scheduled a conf call the night before for 30min after my appointment time. The nurse, doctors and staff were so understanding and even let me take the call from the patient room and we me after my call to finish my appointment!
Aicha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
She is very nice . She listened to me carefully and gave me some advice
Ildephonse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/17
Excellent customer care, excellent professionalism, excellent équipement and human environnement
Raihana Gul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/17
Everything is excellent.
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location