Please remember to wear a face mask for your in-person visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Capital Area Internal Medicine -  - Internist

Capital Area Internal Medicine

Internists located in Vienna, VA & Ashburn, VA

4.83/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Capital Area Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Area Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Lauren is the best !!! Very knowledgeable and very considerate. Thank you.
Alexander A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
BRANDON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great staff. I have a new ear now!
Carin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Good except seemed to push covid booster shot even though she was not recommended to get other shots after her first shot based on her heart condition.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Naughton was helpful in suggesting over the counter medications to treat the symptoms of COVID. She was patient in answering all of my questions.
Jocelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
It was my first appointment. The staff contact me in advance to get the documentation ready. They remind me the appointment. The doctor listened to my concerns and took the time to understand them. It was a pleasant conversation where she gave her suggestions. It was a good first time appointment. No rush in any way.
Caitlyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
She was very kind and answered all of my questions. I felt like I was being given a high level of care.
Selvakumar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great Experience and Thanks
Alexsandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Lauren is wonderful! I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She listens to your concerns and works with you to create a plan to help you. She truly cares about her patients health, both in body and mind.
Kamakshi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
As always, Dr. Gogineni was thorough, attentive to my needs, and explained in detail my current health status, comparing it with previous reports, so that I would be aware of areas that needed attention, and those that showed improvement. Thank you so much, Dr. Gogineni!
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Lauren Symington Naughton is without question the best medical professional I have seen in my 14 years living in the DMV. She’s remarkable.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Lauren is always patient and understanding of my medical needs. She is eager to help me find solutions.
Lara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
PA Naughton is thorough, a wonderful listener and problem solver. Also very respectful, knowledgeable, and clearly explains medical information. Meets the needs of patients and makes it look easy!
Duane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Gogineni’s telemed meetings are very easy to initiate. During the meetings all my questions and concerns are addressed and I never feel rushed.
Hirono W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Always very kind and respectful. Thank you!
CAROLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
She’s a good listener She’s thorough. Gives clear answers to your questions.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Gogenini was great and listened and answered my questions. The staff was very polite snd helpful.
Fahim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Covered all the questions
Lukas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr G is always on time and friendly
MariaIsabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I am grateful for the knowledge and care Dr Gogineni have. She is always graceful and thoughtful. One of the things that I like is how much time she gives to my care. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a primary care Dr.
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location