We will be doing virtual appointments for the time being due to pandemic

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Capital Area Internal Medicine -  - Internist

Capital Area Internal Medicine

Internists located in Vienna, VA & Ashburn, VA

65 total reviews

Capital Area Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Area Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duane T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Gogineni’s telemed meetings are very easy to initiate. During the meetings all my questions and concerns are addressed and I never feel rushed.
Hirono W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Always very kind and respectful. Thank you!
CAROLE A.
Submitted 05/03/21
She’s a good listener She’s thorough. Gives clear answers to your questions.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Gogenini was great and listened and answered my questions. The staff was very polite snd helpful.
Fahim B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Covered all the questions
Lukas G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr G is always on time and friendly
MariaIsabel R.
Submitted 03/03/21
I am grateful for the knowledge and care Dr Gogineni have. She is always graceful and thoughtful. One of the things that I like is how much time she gives to my care. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a primary care Dr.
Natasha S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very nice, bright, up to date, comprehensive, lovely top doctor! Great background. A true professional and cares deeply for her patients.
Meet V.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr was listening all the issues and encouraged to lead good healthy life
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Thank you, so helpful!!
Marta C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Wonderful doctor!
Augusta W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Actually makes me want to keep up with physicals and talk about my health. Very compassionate. Makes you want to partner with them for your health. A different feel than I’ve ever experienced.
Usha V.
Submitted 08/31/20
User friendly
James P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional!
Jkk D.
Submitted 08/11/20
ok
Ellen H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Gogineni is kind, caring and knowledgeable. She patiently listened to the explanation of my symptoms and discussed a treatment plan. I am looking forward to visiting her as my Primary Care Doctor in the future.
Jacib S.
Submitted 11/01/19
A pleasant checkup and amazing staff and physician.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. G and staff were friendly and thorough.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. G was fabulous! She was very informative and welcoming, listened carefully to my concerns and answered all my questions thoroughly. I am very happy to have her as my new primary care doctor!
Christine B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Gogineni is a referral by my OB/GYN and a wonderful referral indeed. Dr. Gogineni is thorough in her exams, information gathering, listening skills, and ensuring she has a complete understanding of one's needs. She is gracious and kind. Her staff is the exactly the same. If you are seeking a doctor that treats you more like family than a number, Dr. Gogineni is your doctor! Excellent experience and I know I am in good hands.
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location