4.79/5
Capital Area Internal Medicine -  - Internist

Capital Area Internal Medicine

Internist located in Vienna, VA & Ashburn, VA

43 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Capital Area Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Area Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very caring staff & Doctor. Great first visit. Looking forward to improved health under Dr. Gogineni’s guidance.
Sthapati N.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr.Sree Gogineni have excellent behavior. I like her words very much.She is very cooperative. And her all stuff was also very cooperative and their behavior also so nice.
Vera Z.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr.Murakonda is very kind, caring, very knowledgeable Dr. She take her time to listen to patient. The office staff is very courteous and friendly. I had a very good experience at this office and highly recommend it.
Lori P.
Submitted 05/25/18
Everyone in the office was professional, courteous and friendly. The doctor was kind and didn’t make my visit feel rushed.
Nancy D.
Submitted 05/03/18
Very smooth and intellectual She explained background of my problem
John B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very nice. Much simpler then what I was expecting for a physical.
Aparna C.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr murakonda was very good with me,polite, caring and i would recommend her great calls me back after my visit
Debby B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Gogineni treated me very well. She was warm, thorough and easy to talk with. Her staff on Wednesday afternoon was very helpful and pleasant.
MONICA P.
Submitted 02/24/18
She took her time and listen
Sajan V.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr murakonda was very helpful and advice is great
Leanne K.
Submitted 01/31/18
I would highly recommend this doctor
George K.
Submitted 12/17/17
Dr. Murakonda goes the extra mile providing much needed care. Not only she diagnoses the correct illness, she prescribes the right medication to remedy fast.
Venkata P.
Submitted 12/10/17
Good
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr.Murakonda was amazing and caring even her staff are caring
Rahul C.
Submitted 11/03/17
They have a good team, excellent caring people and the work was done within very less time than expected.
S K.
Submitted 10/29/17
Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, didn’t feel rushed, felt cared for. Highly recommend Dr. Murakonda!
Kiran B.
Submitted 10/28/17
Dr. Murakonda is very knowledgable.
J A.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr. Murakonda is the best primary care physician. She is very kind and thorough and explains everything to me in a way that I can understand. I have been going through a lot of personal issues at home in addition to my medical problems and she always takes extra time to hear me out and listen to my concerns. I have recommended her to my family and friends because she is so great.
Victor S.
Submitted 10/27/17
Great PCP, very friendly and skill full doctor. Answers all questions.
Aras K.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Murakonda has great bedside manners and is very knowledgeable. She spend all time that was needed to address my issues which is hard to find these days. She was thorough and I would recommend her to my friends and family, Thank you Dr Murakonda!!
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location