****Please remember to wear a face mask for your in-person visit****Welcome  Dr. Jeevan Errabolu, MD to Capital Area Internal Medicine****
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Capital Area Internal Medicine -  - Internist

Capital Area Internal Medicine

Internists located in Vienna, VA & Ashburn, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Capital Area Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Area Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Himabindu N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
It was good
Alexi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Lauren was so kind and insightful. This was a great visit, and I’m glad to be a new patient with this practice!
Samone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great
Vasavi R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Ver Comprehensive
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very attentive. Answered all questions thoroughly.
Fernando T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Friendly staff and good interactions with doctor. My only suggestion for improvement is to upgrade the insulation between the rooms as you can hear conversations from other rooms and the hallway as if there were no doors.
Roopa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Sree was very nice and professional. Explained everything thoroughly.
Smitha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
She doesn’t ask patients to come again and again unnecessarily.She works for the benefit of the patient not a commercial like others
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Gogineni is very easy to talk to and I appreciate her holistic approach to health and wellness.
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Gogineni listened carefully to all of my health issues and was able to make suggestions for new solutions. She was caring and kind and stayed on track without digressing until each issue was discussed. Very thorough and understanding.
Delaney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
She was very friendly and detailed—explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. She also gave me the time to explain anything I was concerned about and I felt like she really heard me.
Randi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The office staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Lauren is a rare find in so many ways. She truly loves taking care of her patients. She never rushes you, listens well and you feel confident with her diagnosis. She is truly committed and compassionate.
Khalid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I saw Dr. Gogineni for a wellness visit recently. She is very kind, caring and with great bedside manner. Will definitely recommend her to others.
Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Lauren is the best !!! Very knowledgeable and very considerate. Thank you.
Alexander A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
BRANDON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great staff. I have a new ear now!
Carin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Good except seemed to push covid booster shot even though she was not recommended to get other shots after her first shot based on her heart condition.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Naughton was helpful in suggesting over the counter medications to treat the symptoms of COVID. She was patient in answering all of my questions.
Jocelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
It was my first appointment. The staff contact me in advance to get the documentation ready. They remind me the appointment. The doctor listened to my concerns and took the time to understand them. It was a pleasant conversation where she gave her suggestions. It was a good first time appointment. No rush in any way.
Caitlyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
She was very kind and answered all of my questions. I felt like I was being given a high level of care.
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location