Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Capital Area Internal Medicine -  - Internist

Capital Area Internal Medicine

Internist located in Vienna, VA & Ashburn, VA

47 total reviews

Capital Area Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Area Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. G was fabulous! She was very informative and welcoming, listened carefully to my concerns and answered all my questions thoroughly. I am very happy to have her as my new primary care doctor!
Christine B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Gogineni is a referral by my OB/GYN and a wonderful referral indeed. Dr. Gogineni is thorough in her exams, information gathering, listening skills, and ensuring she has a complete understanding of one's needs. She is gracious and kind. Her staff is the exactly the same. If you are seeking a doctor that treats you more like family than a number, Dr. Gogineni is your doctor! Excellent experience and I know I am in good hands.
Caroline I.
Submitted 06/26/19
I found my visit with Dr. Gogineni to be very positive
Jackie S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Gogenini knew my medical history at our first meeting and discussed each aspect of that history with me. She discussed immediate needs and a plan of care. I was very pleased with her patient interaction and level of care.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very caring staff & Doctor. Great first visit. Looking forward to improved health under Dr. Gogineni’s guidance.
Sthapati N.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr.Sree Gogineni have excellent behavior. I like her words very much.She is very cooperative. And her all stuff was also very cooperative and their behavior also so nice.
Vera Z.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr.Murakonda is very kind, caring, very knowledgeable Dr. She take her time to listen to patient. The office staff is very courteous and friendly. I had a very good experience at this office and highly recommend it.
Lori P.
Submitted 05/25/18
Everyone in the office was professional, courteous and friendly. The doctor was kind and didn’t make my visit feel rushed.
Nancy D.
Submitted 05/03/18
Very smooth and intellectual She explained background of my problem
John B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very nice. Much simpler then what I was expecting for a physical.
Aparna C.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr murakonda was very good with me,polite, caring and i would recommend her great calls me back after my visit
Debby B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Gogineni treated me very well. She was warm, thorough and easy to talk with. Her staff on Wednesday afternoon was very helpful and pleasant.
MONICA P.
Submitted 02/24/18
She took her time and listen
Sajan V.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr murakonda was very helpful and advice is great
Leanne K.
Submitted 01/31/18
I would highly recommend this doctor
George K.
Submitted 12/17/17
Dr. Murakonda goes the extra mile providing much needed care. Not only she diagnoses the correct illness, she prescribes the right medication to remedy fast.
Venkata P.
Submitted 12/10/17
Good
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr.Murakonda was amazing and caring even her staff are caring
Rahul C.
Submitted 11/03/17
They have a good team, excellent caring people and the work was done within very less time than expected.
S K.
Submitted 10/29/17
Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, didn’t feel rushed, felt cared for. Highly recommend Dr. Murakonda!
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location