Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Capital Area Internal Medicine -  - Internist

Capital Area Internal Medicine

Internists located in Vienna, VA & Ashburn, VA

58 total reviews

Capital Area Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Area Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexsandra O.
Submitted 02/27/22
Lauren is wonderful! I have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She listens to your concerns and works with you to create a plan to help you. She truly cares about her patients health, both in body and mind.
Kamakshi M.
Submitted 02/07/22
As always, Dr. Gogineni was thorough, attentive to my needs, and explained in detail my current health status, comparing it with previous reports, so that I would be aware of areas that needed attention, and those that showed improvement. Thank you so much, Dr. Gogineni!
Anita D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Lauren Symington Naughton is without question the best medical professional I have seen in my 14 years living in the DMV. She’s remarkable.
Sharon P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Lauren is always patient and understanding of my medical needs. She is eager to help me find solutions.
Lara D.
Submitted 09/02/21
PA Naughton is thorough, a wonderful listener and problem solver. Also very respectful, knowledgeable, and clearly explains medical information. Meets the needs of patients and makes it look easy!
Duane T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Gogineni’s telemed meetings are very easy to initiate. During the meetings all my questions and concerns are addressed and I never feel rushed.
Hirono W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Always very kind and respectful. Thank you!
CAROLE A.
Submitted 05/03/21
She’s a good listener She’s thorough. Gives clear answers to your questions.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Gogenini was great and listened and answered my questions. The staff was very polite snd helpful.
Fahim B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Covered all the questions
Lukas G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr G is always on time and friendly
MariaIsabel R.
Submitted 03/03/21
I am grateful for the knowledge and care Dr Gogineni have. She is always graceful and thoughtful. One of the things that I like is how much time she gives to my care. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a primary care Dr.
Natasha S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very nice, bright, up to date, comprehensive, lovely top doctor! Great background. A true professional and cares deeply for her patients.
Meet V.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr was listening all the issues and encouraged to lead good healthy life
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Thank you, so helpful!!
Marta C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Wonderful doctor!
Augusta W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Actually makes me want to keep up with physicals and talk about my health. Very compassionate. Makes you want to partner with them for your health. A different feel than I’ve ever experienced.
Usha V.
Submitted 08/31/20
User friendly
James P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional!
Jkk D.
Submitted 08/11/20
ok
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location