Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Capital Area Internal Medicine -  - Internist

Capital Area Internal Medicine

Internist located in Vienna, VA & Ashburn, VA

49 total reviews

Capital Area Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Area Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rahul C.
Submitted 11/03/17
They have a good team, excellent caring people and the work was done within very less time than expected.
S K.
Submitted 10/29/17
Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, didn’t feel rushed, felt cared for. Highly recommend Dr. Murakonda!
Kiran B.
Submitted 10/28/17
Dr. Murakonda is very knowledgable.
J A.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr. Murakonda is the best primary care physician. She is very kind and thorough and explains everything to me in a way that I can understand. I have been going through a lot of personal issues at home in addition to my medical problems and she always takes extra time to hear me out and listen to my concerns. I have recommended her to my family and friends because she is so great.
Victor S.
Submitted 10/27/17
Great PCP, very friendly and skill full doctor. Answers all questions.
Aras K.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Murakonda has great bedside manners and is very knowledgeable. She spend all time that was needed to address my issues which is hard to find these days. She was thorough and I would recommend her to my friends and family, Thank you Dr Murakonda!!
Sandra V.
Submitted 10/24/17
I highly recommend Dr. Murakonda! She is a great physician, very knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. She really cares about her patients and wants to help them stay healthy. I will go back to her again.
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr. Murakonda was awesome. She took time to listen to me and address my problem. She is very caring and compassionate
Malli K.
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. Murakonda is very awesome. I am in great hands. The service is excellent.
Malli K.
Submitted 10/09/17
She is very knowledgeable and I am very satisfied with the excellent service. she is very kind and caring.
Dannie S.
Submitted 10/05/17
Had my 1st visit today with Dr. Murakonda. She was excellent! Very caring and attentive. I felt like she really listened to my concerns and that I am in good hands with her. Her staff was excellent and caring.
Mohammad R.
Submitted 10/04/17
Late start for my appt., however staff explained the busy afternoon. Visit with Dr. Gogineni was great. She was excited about seeing me and understanding my health issues.
Michele C.
Submitted 07/26/17
I was trying to establish a primary care doctor after moving to the area. I saw Dr G had great reviews online and decided to try her. My boss scheduled a conf call the night before for 30min after my appointment time. The nurse, doctors and staff were so understanding and even let me take the call from the patient room and we me after my call to finish my appointment!
Aicha N.
Submitted 06/09/17
She is very nice . She listened to me carefully and gave me some advice
Ildephonse R.
Submitted 04/15/17
Excellent customer care, excellent professionalism, excellent équipement and human environnement
Raihana Gul A.
Submitted 04/13/17
Everything is excellent.
Pushap B.
Submitted 04/10/17
I have very good exprection on my first visit. No waiting period. Staff is very friendly. Everything was on time. Waiting room was very clean. Good choice of material to enjoy reading.
Harish Kumar G.
Submitted 04/07/17
excellent
Laurel H.
Submitted 03/30/17
My first visit with Dr. Gogineni was the best doctor visit I have had. Daniella was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make a doctors visit enjoyable. Dr. Gogineni took her time to go over everything with me. I didn’t feel rushed and she was very thorough. The online system is great, it informs you of all your appointments and any other important information. It was a very pleasant experience.
Rajani Y.
Submitted 03/23/17
Good
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location