Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Capital Area Internal Medicine -  - Internist

Capital Area Internal Medicine

Internists located in Vienna, VA & Ashburn, VA

58 total reviews

Capital Area Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Area Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Gogineni is kind, caring and knowledgeable. She patiently listened to the explanation of my symptoms and discussed a treatment plan. I am looking forward to visiting her as my Primary Care Doctor in the future.
Jacib S.
Submitted 11/01/19
A pleasant checkup and amazing staff and physician.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. G and staff were friendly and thorough.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. G was fabulous! She was very informative and welcoming, listened carefully to my concerns and answered all my questions thoroughly. I am very happy to have her as my new primary care doctor!
Christine B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Gogineni is a referral by my OB/GYN and a wonderful referral indeed. Dr. Gogineni is thorough in her exams, information gathering, listening skills, and ensuring she has a complete understanding of one's needs. She is gracious and kind. Her staff is the exactly the same. If you are seeking a doctor that treats you more like family than a number, Dr. Gogineni is your doctor! Excellent experience and I know I am in good hands.
Caroline I.
Submitted 06/26/19
I found my visit with Dr. Gogineni to be very positive
Jackie S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Gogenini knew my medical history at our first meeting and discussed each aspect of that history with me. She discussed immediate needs and a plan of care. I was very pleased with her patient interaction and level of care.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very caring staff & Doctor. Great first visit. Looking forward to improved health under Dr. Gogineni’s guidance.
Sthapati N.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr.Sree Gogineni have excellent behavior. I like her words very much.She is very cooperative. And her all stuff was also very cooperative and their behavior also so nice.
Lori P.
Submitted 05/25/18
Everyone in the office was professional, courteous and friendly. The doctor was kind and didn’t make my visit feel rushed.
Nancy D.
Submitted 05/03/18
Very smooth and intellectual She explained background of my problem
John B.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very nice. Much simpler then what I was expecting for a physical.
Debby B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Gogineni treated me very well. She was warm, thorough and easy to talk with. Her staff on Wednesday afternoon was very helpful and pleasant.
MONICA P.
Submitted 02/24/18
She took her time and listen
Leanne K.
Submitted 01/31/18
I would highly recommend this doctor
Venkata P.
Submitted 12/10/17
Good
Rahul C.
Submitted 11/03/17
They have a good team, excellent caring people and the work was done within very less time than expected.
S K.
Submitted 10/29/17
Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, didn’t feel rushed, felt cared for. Highly recommend Dr. Murakonda!
Victor S.
Submitted 10/27/17
Great PCP, very friendly and skill full doctor. Answers all questions.
Malli K.
Submitted 10/09/17
She is very knowledgeable and I am very satisfied with the excellent service. she is very kind and caring.
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, you can contact our office directly.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location